How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

iNetwork Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jus Lyric, Charlotte, NC 13 Nov 2017
3 rate
FACEBOOK
Dawn Davis Calhoun, Charlotte, NC 01 Nov 2017
It was a great buying experience! No hassles, no pressure and no hidden fees. The entire team was professional and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend them if you are looking to purchase a car. Respond
5 rate
FACEBOOK
Jeff charlotte 23 Oct 2017
This dealership and staff was the best I've ever worked with. Genuinely concerned and cared about what all my needs and concerns were when buying a car. This dealership will always get my business, I have purchased 2 cars from them and plan on another in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maryjane ilKey, Charlotte, NC 13 Oct 2017
I visited the dealership with a friend of mine, and was just stunned by the quality of high end inventory that was kept indoors. Although I did not make a purchase my first visit, I had a great talk with Ben, I told him that the inventory was impressive, however, I was more of a Honda guy. Two month...s after my visit, guess who calls and tells me that he was in the process of receiving a Honda Civic as a trade in. Needless to say, I went straight to iNetwork, test drove and financed that Honda with iNetwork. Thanks Ben for remembering my needs and reaching out to me. The entire staff was wonderful to deal with from start to finish, the experience was extremely easy and stress free. Thanks again to Vince & Ben for exceeding my expectations Juan, B Show more
5 rate
Google
KAITLYN MARCHANT, COLUMBIA, SC 11 Oct 2017
I would say that I had an exceptional experience with this dealership. Johnny, the owner, went out of his way to make sure that my husband and I were happy with our purchase. Johnny even met us on a Sunday when the Panthers were playing which really shows how dedicated he is to his business. We esti...mated too much with my payoff when I traded my car in and they sent me a check for the overage. I also left some cd’s in my old car and they mailed them to me!! This place really takes care of business and their customers. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great car at a great price and a team that will treat you like you are their number one priority. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Gretchen Kelly, ATLANTA 09 Oct 2017
My husband and I had an excellent experience with iNetwork Auto Group. It was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. The entire deal went smooth and fast. The vehicle we purchased was in excellent condition just as the pictures showed online. Great company and I would highly recommend them... for any of your car buying needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
RAYNA DAVIS, Indian Land, SC 03 Oct 2017
Absolutely love this place! The sales team are amazing! Super friendly and honest! Quickest, easiest car buying experience I've ever experienced! Had the paperwork pretty much done and car was washed and detailed when we pulled up! Literally was like we pulled up chatted for a few minutes signed pap...erwork and gone with my car! Totally a satisfied customer and would recommend to anyone!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rodelay Ricardo, Charlotte, NC 01 Oct 2017
5 rate
Google
Ramsie Cannady, SHE;LBY 30 Sep 2017
5 rate
Google
Micbael Little, Winston Salem, NC 28 Sep 2017
This car dealership is 5 plus stars. The process was fast and the people are great to work with, and the cars are in great condition. .
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors